Home

March 20, 2020

DUE TO SAFETY CONCERNS FOR OUR HOMEOWNERS AND STAFF, TPMG WILL BE WORKING REMOTELY.

We will all have access to emails. If you need to speak with us, then send please us an email and we will call you back.
Please refer to individual contact information below for all questions and concerns:

Matt Franco      matt@tpmgfl.com    Accounting Questions & Balances
Tina Franco       tina@tpmgfl.com     Estoppels & Screenings; The Lakes, North Lakes & San Mateo
Sasha Clark       sasha@tpmgfl.com  Courtyard Homes & General Questions
Jose Alfonso      jose@tpmgfl.com     San Remo, San Messina, Mariposa Point, Riviera, Racquet Club 9 & The Cove
Alex Franqui     alex@tpmgfl.com     California Courts
Susan Ferrari    susan@tpmgfl.com  Hampton Lakes
Fara Lessem     fara@tpmgfl.com     General Questions & Transponders
Troy Modlin      troy@tpmgfl.com     The Lakes, North Lakes, San Mateo & Courtyard Homes

As we take these precautionary measures, we remind you that your community pools and or playgrounds have been closed. Transponder distribution will be delivered on a weekly basis. The building will continue to receive mail and we will continue to check the mail that is delivered. We will only be accepting electronic information and encourage social distancing. Please continue to follow those guidelines set forth by the CDC. https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-ncov/index.html